Board of Directors

Robert Krase
Board President
Attorney at Law

Mickie Manning
Postmaster, United States Postal Service

John Lollis
City Manager
City of Porterville

Robert Dempsie
Board Vice President
Supervising District Attorney
Tulare County

Karen Vanni
Porterville Unified School District

Debbie Estrada
Board Secretary
HR Director, Burton School District

Tracy Canales
Human Resources Manager
Sierra View Medical Center

Sharon Fusco
Board Treasury
Automobile Club of Southern California

Donna Keeley
Interior Designer